Chakra Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00 AUD
  • 4 available

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.50 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

In Sanskrit the word Chakra roughly translates to “wheel.” The seven Symbolic energy wheels in your body begin at the base of your spine and end at the crown of your head. ... Each Chakra symbol incorporates the powerful circle as a reminder of our connection to the divine.

Crown Chakra - I know 

Third Eye Chakra - I see

Throat Chakra - I Speak 

Heart Chakra - I Love

Solar Plexus - I Do

Sacral Chakra- I feel

Root Chakra - I am

Each pack contains the 7 chakra tumbles and a small pouch.